February, 2023

So19Feb17:00So18:45Chamber Philharmonic Graubünden Live in ConcertSchellen-Ursli

Event details

Conductor: Ludwig Wicki

Schellen-Ursli is a family film based on the Swiss children's book of the same name, which was made in 2015 and directed by Oscar winner Xavier Koller. The film will be played on the big screen with the dialogues - the music will be played live by the Graubünden Chamber Philharmonic under the direction of Ludwig Wicki.

When the bells are distributed for the annual Chalandamarz parade, Ursli is given the smallest bell to the ridicule of everyone and is teased by Roman as "Schellen-Ursli". Now he decides to show everyone. He dares the impossible and sets out to fetch the big bell from the Maiensäss despite the snow and ice.

The Schellen-Ursli film won numerous prizes and is the 5th most successful Swiss film of all time. Success factors were the successful adaptation of the children's book classic by Selina Chönz and Alois Carigiet from 1945, the spectacular landscape shots from the Lower Engadine, the actors and the film music by the Emmy-nominated Swiss composer Martin Tillmann, who works in Hollywood.

Actor:

Eva - Tonia Maria Zindel

Schellen-Ursli - Jonas Hartmann

Linard—Marcus Signer

Armon-Leonardo Nigro

Annina - Sarah Sophia Meye

Duration:

105 min., break (20 min.) after approx. 50 min.

Tickets:

Adults CHF 30.00

Approved from 0 years, children and young people up to 16 years: CHF 10.00

Here online and at the evening box office from 4 p.m

Time

(Sunday) 17:00 - 18:45

location

Brigitte & Henri B. Meier Concert Hall, Hotel Laudinella

Via Tegiatscha 17, St. Moritz

This website uses cookies. If you continue to use the website, we will assume your consent.

X

Februar, 2023

So19Feb17:00So18:45Kammerphilharmonie Graubünden Live in ConcertSchellen-Ursli

Eventdetails

Dirigent: Ludwig Wicki

Schellen-Ursli ist ein an das gleichnamige Schweizer Kinderbuch angelehnter Familienfilm, der 2015 unter der Regie des Oscar-Preisträgers Xavier Koller entstand. Der Film wird auf Grossleinwand mit den Dialogen abgespielt - die Musik wird von der Kammerphilharmonie Graubünden unter der Leitung von Ludwig Wicki live dazu gespielt.

Beim Verteilen der Glocken für den jährlichen Chalandamarz-Umzug erhält Ursli zum Gespött aller auch noch die kleinste Glocke und wird von Roman als "Schellen-Ursli" gehänselt. Nun entschliesst er sich, es allen zu zeigen. Er wagt das Unmögliche und macht sich auf, trotz Schnee und Eis die große Glocke aus dem Maiensäss zu holen.

Der Schellen-Ursli Film gewann zahlreiche Preise und steht auf Platz 5 der erfolgreichsten Schweizer Filme aller Zeiten. Erfolgsfaktoren waren dabei die gelungene Adaption des Kinderbuch-Klassikers von Selina Chönz und Alois Carigiet aus dem Jahr 1945, die spektakulären Landschaftsaufnahmen aus dem Unterengadin, die Darsteller:innen und die Filmmusik des Emmy-nominierten und in Hollywood tätigen Schweizer Komponisten Martin Tillmann.

Darsteller:

Eva - Tonia Maria Zindel

Schellen-Ursli - Jonas Hartmann

Linard - Marcus Signer

Armon - Leonardo Nigro

Annina - Sarah Sophia Meye

Dauer:

105 Min., Pause (20 Min.) nach ca. 50 Min.

Tickets:

Erwachsene CHF 30.00

Freigegeben ab 0 Jahren, Kinder und Jugendliche bis 16 Jahre: CHF 10.00

Hier online und an der Abendkasse ab 16.00 Uhr

Zeit

(Sonntag) 17:00 - 18:45

Ort

Brigitte & Henri B. Meier Concert Hall, Hotel Laudinella

Via Tegiatscha 17, St. Moritz

Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Wenn Sie die Website weiter nutzen, gehen wir von Ihrem Einverständnis aus.​​

X