Indoor action

Tennis & Squash Center

If, contrary to expectations, the Engadine weather does not play along (which happens rarely with the above-average number of sunny days) and rain or snow ruin your skiing or hiking plans, do not hesitate, we already have the best indoor activities as a sporty alternative for you Your daily planning selected.

tennis_slider_1
The St. Moritz Tennis & Squash Center, located right behind the Kempinski Hotel, is open almost all year round. Four indoor courts are equipped with state-of-the-art lighting and a joint-friendly Bross Slide Forte carpet sliding surface. Two indoor squash courts are also available.
The tennis school gives professional lessons to players of all skill levels and suitable equipment can be rented on site. The tennis café has refreshing drinks and invigorating snacks. The small but well-stocked shop carries the latest tennis fashion, racquets, shoes and everything else you need for a successful game.
tennis_slider_4
Indoor action

Ovaverva: Spa & indoor swimming pool

Indoor swimming pool, spa and sports center in St. Moritz-Bad. Just 100 meters from the Laudinella, our guests have the entrance fee included. The new indoor pool offers sport and leisure swimmers as well as families bathing fun all year round. Relaxation and tranquility can be found in the spacious spa and on the sun terrace with outdoor pool. (Please note the opening hours)

Due to Corona, special protective measures and possibly access restrictions apply in the OVAVERVA, which we unfortunately have no influence on.
ovaverva_hallenbad
Indoor swimming pool 3'200 m²
25-meter pool, diving pool with two 1-meter boards and a 3-meter platform, non-swimmers' pool, children's paddling area, outdoor pool with bubble jets and funtower with 3 tube slides and a bistro.
Wellness 1'620 m²
Ladies spa, mixed sauna landscape, relaxation bath and relaxation rooms, 6 treatment cabins and wellness bar.
ovaverva_spa_wellness
Indoor action

Ludains ice arena

Of course, ice skating in the Engadine is most beautiful when, under the right climatic conditions, the lakes freeze into black ice. This natural phenomenon does not occur every year, however, guests can do pirouettes in the open air on the Ludains artificial ice rink all year round and in winter they can also practice ice skating or ice stock sport on a natural ice rink.  

ice-rink_square
From the warm bistro you have a view of the ice rink and can comfortably watch what the children are up to, for example.
Material can be rented on site. Lessons from experienced trainers are also possible.
ice arena_ludains_summer
Indoor action

In any weather

This website uses cookies. If you continue to use the website, we will assume your consent.

X

Indoor Action

Tennis & Squash Center

Sollte das Engadiner Wetter wider erwartend doch einmal nicht mitspielen (was bei der überdurchschnittlich hohen Anzahl an Sonnentagen eher selten vorkommt) und Regen oder Schnee die Ski- oder Wanderpläne zunichtemachen, verzagen Sie nicht, wir haben bereits die besten Indoor-Aktivitäten als sportliche Alternative für Ihre Tagesplanung herausgesucht.

tennis_slider_1
Das Tennis & Squash Center St. Moritz, gleich hinter dem Kempinski Hotel gelegen, ist fast das ganze Jahr geöffnet. Vier Hallenplätze sind mit modernster Beleuchtung und mit gelenkschonendem Bross Slide Forte Teppich-Gleitbelag ausgestattet. Zwei indoor Squash-Courts stehen ebenfalls zur Verfügung.
Die Tennisschule erteilt Spielern aller Stärkestufen professionellen Unterricht und passendes Equipment kann vor Ort gemietet werde. Im Tennis Café gibt es erfrischende Getränke und stärkende Snacks. Der kleine aber gut ausgestattete Shop führt neueste Tennismode, Rackets, Schuhe und alles, was Sie sonst noch für ein erfolgreiches Spiel benötigen.
tennis_slider_4
Indoor Action

Ovaverva: Spa & Hallenbad

Hallenbad, Spa und Sportzentrum in St. Moritz-Bad. Nur 100 Meter vom Laudinella entfernt tauchen unsere Gäste inklusive. Das neue Hallenbad bietet Sport- und Freizeitschwimmern sowie Familien das ganze Jahr über Badespass. Entspannung und Ruhe findet man im grosszügigen Spa und auf der Sonnenterrasse mit Aussenpool. (Bitte beachten Sie die Öffnungszeiten)

Aufgrund von Corona gelten im OVAVERVA besondere Schutzmassnahmen und möglicherweise Zutrittsbeschränkungen, auf die wie leider keinen Einfluss haben.
ovaverva_hallenbad
Hallenbad 3’200 m²
25-Meter-Becken, Sprungbecken mit zwei 1-Meter-Brettern und 3-Meter-Plattform, Nichtschwimmerbecken, Kinderplanschbereich, Aussenpool mit Sprudeldüsen und Funtower mit 3 Röhrenrutschen sowie ein Bistro.
Wellness 1’620 m²
Damen-Spa, Gemischte Saunalandschaft, Entspannungsbad und Ruheräume, 6 Behandlungskabinen sowie Wellnessbar.
ovaverva_spa_wellness
Indoor Action

Eisarena Ludains

Natürlich ist Eislaufen im Engadin am schönsten, wenn unter den richtigen klimatischen Bedingungen die Seen zu Schwarzeis gefrieren. Dieses Naturphänomen tritt jedoch nicht jedes Jahr ein, jedoch können Gäste auf der Kunsteisbahn Ludains rund ums Jahr unter freiem Himmel Pirouetten drehen und im Winter zusätzlich auf einem Natureisplatz Schlittschuhlaufen oder Eisstockschiessen üben.  

ice-rink_square
Vom warmen Bistro aus hat man die Eisbahn im Blick und kann gemütlich beobachten, was zum Beispiel die Kinder gerade treiben.
Material kann vor Ort gemietet werden. Unterrichtsstunden bei erfahrenen Trainern sind ebenfalls möglich.
eisarena_ludains_sommer
Indoor Action

Bei jedem Wetter

Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Wenn Sie die Website weiter nutzen, gehen wir von Ihrem Einverständnis aus.​​

X