June, 2021

28jun(jun 28)17:0004jul(jul 4)19:00Running Workshop with Tadesse Abraham & Adrian Lehmann 2021Tips & Tricks from the professionalsHotel Reine VictoriaEventtyp:Event,Workshop

Event Details

Running is one of the easiest sports – shoes on and running off. But even here you should consider one or the other thing to avoid unnecessary injuries.

Exactly these tips & tricks you get at this running workshop from our professionals Tadesse Abraham (Swiss record holder in marathon & European champion in half marathon) and Adrian Lehmann (Swiss National Squad Marathon & multiple Swiss champion over 10 km & half marathon). For seven days, they offer a different workout every day, so you’ll get your money’s worth no matter what.

Target audience
Hobby, ambitious and advanced runners, who want to train more efficiently and avoid injuries.
To find out which courses are suitable for which runners, please see the training schedule.

Tadesse Abraham
Growing up in rural Eritrea at 2400 metres above sea level Tadesse had to walk up to 20km to school every day. He has been a Swiss citizen since 2014 and lives in Geneva.
2016 was his most successful marathon year – Swiss record, European champion in half-marathon, seventh place at the Olympic games in Rio. His next goal is Tokyo. In summer 2021 the Olympic Games will take place there. In order to be at the top again, he trains all summer in the Engadin.

Tadesse Abraham

Adrian Lehmann
In his youth, the young man from Langenthal ran medium and long distances on the track. In 2013, at the age of 23, he switched to the marathon and qualified at his debut for the home European Championships in Zurich, where he won the bronze medal in the team ranking with the national team the following year. At the Berlin Marathon 2015 he set his current personal record of 2:15:08. Together with Tadesse Abraham and the Swiss national team, Adrian became European champion over the half marathon distance in Amsterdam in 2016.

Adrian Lehmann

Click here for the training schedule

Costs
per course CHF 65.00 per participant
Course on Friday incl. dinner (excl. beverages) and lecture CHF 90.00 per participant

Registration
sales@laudinella.ch

Time

June 28 (Monday) 17:00 - July 4 (Sunday) 19:00 CET

Location

Hotel Reine Victoria

Start typing and press Enter to search

X

Juni, 2021

28Jun(Jun 28)17:0004Jul(Jul 4)19:00Running Workshop mit Tadesse Abraham & Adrian Lehmann 2021Tipps & Tricks von den ProfisHotel Reine VictoriaEventtyp:Veranstaltung,Workshop

Eventdetails

Laufen ist eine der einfachsten Sportarten – Schuhe an und los laufen. Aber auch hier sollte man die eine oder andere Sache berücksichtigen, um unnötige Verletzungen zu vermeiden und langfristig Fortschritte erzielen zu können.

Genau diese Tipps & Tricks erhalten Sie bei diesem Running Workshop aus erster Hand von unseren Profis Tadesse Abraham (Schweizer Rekordhalter im Marathon & Europameister im Halbmarathon) und Adrian Lehmann (Schweizer Nationalkader Marathon & mehrfacher Schweizermeister über 10 Km & Halbmarathon). Sieben Tage lang bieten sie jeden Tag ein anderes Training an, so dass Sie in jedem Fall auf Ihre Kosten kommen.

Zielgruppe
Hobby-, ambitionierte und fortgeschrittene Läufer, die effizienter trainieren und Verletzungen vermeiden möchten.
Welche Kurse für welche Läufer geeignet sind entnehmen Sie bitte dem Kursangebot.

Tadesse Abraham

Im ländlichen Eritrea auf 2’400 Meter über Meer ist Tadesse Abraham aufgewachsen und musste schon als Junge täglich bis zu 20 Km zur Schule laufen. Seit 2014 ist er Schweizer Staatsbürger und lebt in Genf.
2016 war Tadesses bisher erfolgreichstes Marathonjahr – Schweizer-Rekord, Europameister-Titel im Halbmarathon, siebter Platz an den Olympischen Spielen in Rio. Sein nächstes Ziel heisst Tokio. Im Sommer 2021 finden dort die Olympischen Spiele statt. Damit er wieder ganz vorne mitmischen kann, trainiert er den ganzen Sommer im Engadin.

Tadesse Abraham

Adrian Lehmann
In seiner Jugend lief der Langenthaler Mittel- und Langdistanzen auf der Bahn. 2013 wechselte er mit jungen 23 Jahren zum Marathon und qualifizierte sich bei seinem Debüt für die Heimeuropameisterschaften in Zürich, wo er im Jahr darauf mit dem Nationalteam die Bronzemedaille in der Teamwertung gewann. Am Berlin Marathon 2015 stellte er seine bis heute bestehende Bestzeit von 2:15:08 auf. Gemeinsam mit Tadesse Abraham und dem Schweizer Nationalteam wurde Adrian 2016 in Amsterdam über die Halbmarathondistanz Europameister.

Adrian Lehmann

Hier geht’s zum Kursangebot

Kosten
pro Kurs CHF 65.00 pro Teilnehmer
Kurs am Freitag inkl. Abendessen (exkl. Getränke) und Vortrag CHF 90.00 pro Teilnehmer

Anmeldeschluss
Freitag, 24. Juni 2021

Anmeldung:
sales@laudinella.ch

Zeit

Juni 28 (Montag) 17:00 - Juli 4 (Sonntag) 19:00 CET

Ort

Hotel Reine Victoria

Via Rosatsch 18

Start typing and press Enter to search

X